Coming up with a risk level classification of chase maneuvers

I'm using the whitewater rafting class levels as a template for categorizing the risk of chase maneuvers. This is my first attempt at populating these classes. Feel free to add your input/revisions!

* high visibility/classic supercells

Class VI: Among all chasers who perform these maneuvers, there is an average of one accidental tornado impact every 2 seasons. High risk of death or injury even for experienced and adequately-equipped chasers.

- Entering the outer circulation of violent or wedge-sized tornadoes*
- Approaching violent rain-wrapped tornadoes
- Entering rain-filled RFD toward an area with an intense radar-indicated circulation and/or large, violent tornado reported

Class V: Average of one accidental tornado impact every 4 seasons. Requires absolute mastery of chasing execution and adequately-equipped vehicle.

- Approaching violent or wedge tornadoes within 100 yards of the outer circulation*
- Entering rain-filled RFD with reported tornado and/or strong radar-indicated circulation
- Positioning within the notch of HP supercells in extreme tornado environments
- Approaching strong rain-wrapped tornadoes
- Entering the outer circulation of strong tornadoes*

Class IV: Average of one accidental tornado impact every 6 seasons.

- Positioning under the meso in extreme tornado environments
- Positioning within the notch of HP supercells in strong tornado environments
- Approaching weak rain-wrapped tornadoes

Class III: Average of one accidental tornado impact every 10 seasons.

- Approaching strong tornadoes within 100 yards of the outer circulation*
- Approaching violent tornadoes within 1/4 mile*
- Positioning within the notch of HP supercells in moderate tornado environments
- Positioning under the meso in strong tornado environments
- Entering any rain-filled RFD toward a developing/developed meso
- Approaching/entering outer circulation of weak tornadoes*