CHASE HOTLINE active for 2005

It looks like we will be able to run the Chase Hotline this year for a sixth season. The entire website has been updated tonight, and all forecasts going back to 2000 have been put in our archive.
http://www.chasehotline.com

We have packages starting at $89.95, which includes a recording with hourly updates and SMS E-mail target updates direct to your cell phone.

Tim Vasquez

Tim,Im glad to hear that the chase hotline will be back again this year.To anybody that has not subscribed to this service in the past you do not know what your missing.I have been subscribing to this service since Tim started it 6 years ago.No matter which package you choose you cant go wrong.I know with the price of chasing going higher and higher with the gas prices and everything else,even the cheaper package is the best 50 bucks you will spend chasing this year.Thanks again Tim you will be hearing from me.

Tim, 2 q's:-

1. Is it OK to use an aol email addy for the service as I know you steer away from it for stormtrack registration?

2. How much extra to get the phone updates to a UK mobile, if at all possible? Otherwise I shall probably have hundreds of messages on my US cellphone when I fly over.

Cheers.
Mark

Originally posted by mark humpage
Is it OK to use an aol email addy for the service as I know you steer away from it for stormtrack registration?

No problem with that, though AOL E-mail can be unreliable.

2. How much extra to get the phone updates to a UK mobile, if at all possible? Otherwise I shall probably have hundreds of messages on my US cellphone when I fly over.

To a +011 44 number? I think we can throw it in free with a VIP plan, but the standard rate wouldn't be enough to cover the charges.

Tim

Another two questions:

1. Will the SMS messages be short enough to fit on my cell phone? I'm limited to 160 characters, I'm not sure if that is global standard.