Man, screw Sprint....

I have been using Sprint for about 3 years now, and been using data on my phone (well until I lost my data cable that I just recently found again).

So during the last year or so, they shut my service off for for non payment, even though I have been a good payer since I signed up, always paying when I get my invoice, I had mistyped the payment amount online and was short by the tune of like $0.20, so they cut me off for missing that 20 cents! AND charged me a stupid fee to reconnect it after paying it.

I normally pay online, and one time the online service was down for several days, I tried to call and make a payment, only to find out there is an extra fee to pay it that way. In fact, there is an extra fee if you pay it by ANY method other than online or mailing it in!!! Charging people to pay you, what a concept!

The following month, I made my payment online with my card, only to find out they charged me twice!! When I called to complain, they told me "sorry, nothing we can do about it, but it will be credited to your next bill" so I was like, ok well, what do you want me to tell the people that were going to get that money you took for THEIR bill?

Then there was the time that I payed the extra fee to have X amount of free roaming minutes the day before I was going to be chasing in an area I KNEW I would be roaming. The gladly charged my account for it, only to find out about 4 days later that when you buy those extra roaming minutes, they don't actually add those to your account for 48 hrs, so that whole day I was chasing I was paying roaming charges amounting to nearly $100 (that I thought would be covered by the roaming minutes I was buying in advance!)