GRLevel2 or 3? is this best Radar Software?

I was wondering if anyone could tell me the difference between GRLevel2 and GRLevel3, They are both the same price and not sure which one is more effective! Im an amateur chaser beginning my first chase season and want the best and most features available for what I can afford! Also is this the best Radar software available? I notice many people using this software, If not what is? I Downloaded the trial version of Weather Defender not sure if I like it though, I Really like the looks and features Barons Mobile Threat Net, but the hardware required is well out of my price range! what do you guys suggest as I will be using this software out in the field with my HP laptop running Win7 when I chase, and also what ISP's are most reliable for mobile internet? price-wise as well, I know I have alot of questions, but I just want to get it right, I dont have hundreds of bucks to just waste trying out this and that! Thanks for the help and all suggestions. :)

GrLevel3 only displays level 3 radar, which is a lower resolution than level 2. GrLevel2, as the name suggests, displays only level 2 radar. Downloading level 2 radar files takes up much more bandwidth than level 3 to the point that its still impractical to use level 2 while you're out in the field. Use GrLevel2 at home, and GrLevel3 in your car.

Grlevel3 is what you would want to start out with since this is your first chase season. Level 2 data is more in depth but also from what i ahe heard requires a true broadband connection, like in home internet. Everyone here recommened to me Level3 and i haven't looked back. I love the program and for $80 buck's and a celluar data connecton. Can't be beat. There are also dozens of posts about the two on here if you search. Welcome to StormTrack and storm chasing.

EDIT: Darn Skip beat me to it! :)